Hello Penguins!

21 04 2008

Hello! My name’s mmopuk and i’m going to be a new author on this site. You may or may not know me from my main site: www.mmopuk.wordpress.com. But I won the latest contest (well, second place anyway) and got to become an author. I would not dream of deleting anything cos Changiso will be mad and WordPress might ban my blog! I am nearly 365 days old on Cp and my fav item is the Ghost Costume from Halloween 07. I live in the U.k but have been to the U.S 3 times.

If you would please visit www.mmopuk.wordpress.com and post a comment! Page 26 on Google is RUBBISH! You could also win $1,000,000 coins on my site if you go to The Lottery Page. Thanks to Changiso and everyone else for letting me be an author!

Waddle On! Mmopuk!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

