New Band Contest!!!

23 04 2008

I am having a band contest because I was in a band and I decided to leave the band because I wanted to make my own and they said they understanded.Now,I am going to pick 3 penguins that are member and make a band,we will make awesome videos.You will need to do the following.Take a picture of your penguin with your instrument which has to be the following,Guitar,Acoustic Guitar,or the Drum Sticks or Drums.Then,you must give the link of your penguins picture.That is all and you have to put the link in a comment or you can email me at changiso201@hotmail.com.

Cpdude43 Adds:YOU MUST PUT A LINK TO A

PICTURE OF YOUR PENGUIN IN ITS INSTURMENT!!!!

Actions

Information

9 responses

26 04 2008
Cpdude43


~Cpdude43

26 04 2008
wadler1

C:\Documents and Settings\Rew\My Documents\My Pictures\club penguin\band.bmp should work

28 04 2008
chocolate1121

I want to be in the band, my username on club penguin is Kittycat926, im 506 days old, i have everything there + the RED eletric guitar. Im a member.

28 04 2008
webkinzfan123

I will be the maracas! im a member! my user is Havingtrou!!!! 🙂 what server?? and what day?? tell that way i can get there! i know were going to the lighthouse! 🙂 bye!

28 04 2008
chocolate1121

http://clubpenguinrockz1121.wordpress.com/

Reach me and tell me if im at in at http://clubpenguinrockz1121.wordpress.com/

~Chocolate1121 😀

28 04 2008
chocolate1121

hey, how did you get that Club Penguin sighn thing up?

28 04 2008
filppers7

Dude i will be in it! I’m 600 days old, and i’m kinda famous. I will send you a picture of me.

29 04 2008
cpmac

i am like 800 days old!!!!
-cpmac
from
http://cpmac.wordpress.com
waddle on!!!!

30 04 2008
pinkey2we

please can you add http://www.luhy.wordpress.cm to your blogroll as soon as you do comment on my site and you will be on mine!

Leave a Reply

