Quiting!!!

7 05 2008

This is Changiso and I have an anouncement.I might be quiting Club Penguin and WordPress.Things on CP are very boring,nothing is happening in CP,and I never go on it anymore.Wordpress makes me very busy because of all the updates and other things and it also makes me have more work and I also do my Homework and it is very hard to do that and this.I also have a lot to do and updating waste some time when I want to do other things in my life.If I do quit I might return to WordPress and Club Penguin.

 

For Now,

Changiso

Actions

Information

One response

9 05 2008
Jaztec33

same here im might quit ..

Leave a Reply

